Downtown Coaches Club
Home / Contact us / MSU Football page

2017 Season

  • Fri, Sept 1 - Bowling Green game
  • Fri, Sept 8 - Western Michigan game
  • Fri, Sept 22 - Notre Dame game
  • Fri, Sept 29 - Iowa game
  • Thur, Oct 5 - Michigan game
  • Fri, Oct 20 - Indiana game - Homecoming
  • Fri, Nov 3 - Penn State game
  • Thur, Nov 9 - Ohio State game
  • Fri, Nov 17 - Maryland game
  • Fri, Dec 8 - Bowl game luncheon (tentative)

Unless noted otherwise, our luncheons are held at Eagle Eye Golf Club, 15500 Chandler Road, Bath MI.
From East Lansing, take Abbot Road north... Abbot Road becomes Chandler Road. Just north of State Road, Eagle Eye will be on your left.

  • 10:45 AM - Doors open
  • 11:00 - Buffet begins
  • 11:40 - Program begins
  • 1:00 PM - Adjourn

$16 for Club members; $21 for non-members (yes, you can join at the door!)